Administrative Staff
Bill Hagerty  Executive Director
Ann Arndt Receptionist

Glenn Brown  Director of Support Services & Business Development
Jennifer Farrar  Director of Development

Denise Janis Accountant
Chris Heile  Quality Assurance Manager
Abby Johnson  Director of Finance
Chris Klan  Patient Services Supervisor
Tammy Mitchell  Accounts Payable
Dottie Morgan  Human Resources Specialist
Derek Chew  Facilities Manager
Jaimi Healey  Administrative Assistant to Executive Director & Development Director

Julie Warren Human Resources Generalist

Program Staff
Shalan Anderson  Communications Supervisor
Dr. Christopher Cammarata  Medical Director
Todd Cardone  Paratransit Operations Supervisor
Paul Clark  Regional Operations Supervisor
Jim Kifer  Education Coordinator

Harry Latta Operations Supervisor
Dave Leicht  Fleet Manager
Dave Crosby  Operations Supervisor
Todd Steele  Director of Operations
George Thomas  Director of Communications & Technology

Follow us!

facebook_64.png youtube-64.png